Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Address

Holland Enterprises, Inc.
500 Carl Olsen St
Mapleton, ND 58059

Phone

Toll Free: 800-800-2635
Local: 701-280-2634
Fax: 701-280-1804

Interested in a Shipping Quote?


Employment Verification?


NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
FAX #
Chris Holland
President
Email
701-280-1804
Brad Schemel
Vice President
Email
701-280-1804
Robert Klein
Director of Mktg
Email
701-373-7937
Jay Maty
Sales
Email
Richard Houska
Maintenance Mgr
Email
701-373-7936
Karla Bancroft
Safety Director
Email
701-373-7929
Ken Adelman
Safety Mgr/ Claims
Email
701-373-7931
Cindy Markman
Safety Manager Logging/OSHA
Email
701-373-7913
Ruth Holland
Driver Services
Email
701-373-7938
Tori Custer
Safety Receptionist
Email
701-373-8422
Kamay Anderson
Compliance Specialist/Recruiting
Email
701-373-7909
Della Clarys
Driver Settlements
Email
701-373-7925
Tina Deckert
Payroll
Email
701-373-7906
Sherri Crompton
Accounts Payable
Email
701-373-7901
Joe Richey
Recruiting
Email
701-373-7915
Dwayne Weaver
Recruiting
Email
701-404-8510
Eric Holm
Safety Trainer
Email
701-373-8427
Chrissy Puckett
Safety / Recruiting
Email
701-373-8428
NAME TITLE EMAIL FAX #
Chris Holland President chrish@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Brad Schemel Vice President brad@hollandent.com 701-280-1804
Robert Klein Director of Mktg robert@hollandent.com 701-373-7937
Jay Maty Sales jay@hollandent.com
Richard Houska Maintenance Mgr richard@hollandent.com 701-373-7936
Karla Bancroft Safety Director karla@hollandent.com 701-373-7929
Ken Adelman Safety Mgr/ Claims ken@hollandent.com 701-373-7931
Cindy Markman Safety Manager Logging/OSHA cindy@hollandent.com 701-373-7913
Ruth Holland Driver Services ruth@hollandent.com 701-373-7938
Tori Custer Safety Receptionist tori@hollandent.com 701-373-8422
Kamay Anderson Compliance Specialist/Recruiting kamay@hollandent.com 701-373-7909
Della Clarys Driver Settlements della@hollandent.com 701-373-7925
Tina Deckert Payroll tina@hollandent.com 701-373-7906
Sherri Crompton Accounts Payable sherri@hollandent.com 701-373-7901
Joe Richey Recruiting joe@hollandent.com 701-373-7915
Dwayne Weaver Recruiting dwayne@hollandent.com 701-404-8510
Eric Holm Safety Trainer eric@hollandent.com 701-373-8427
Chrissy Puckett Safety / Recruiting chrissy@hollandent.com 701-373-8428

NAME
AREA
EMAIL
Steve Holland
Central West - ID, MT, UT, AZ
Email
Zack Johnson
CO, WY, WEST NE, WEST KS, NM, WESTERN TIP TX
Email
Sommer Markwardt
West - CA, NV
Email
Lori Carpenter
South/ South Central - TX, OK, AR, W MO, EAST KS, LA, MS,
Email
Jace Peterson
North West - WA, OR
Email
Christie Hukriede
North Central - MN, IA, EAST NE, ND, SD, NW WI
Email
Victoria Endres
Mid Central - SE-WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, E-MO, KY, W-TN
Email
Dave Kelly
East/North East - ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA
Email
Tiffany Bachmeier
South East - VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, E-TN, MD, DE
Email
Tracie Holland
Operations Assistant
Email
Melissa Kangas
Operations Assistant
Email
Tyler Holland
Operations Assistant
Email
Vanessa Gunderson
Operations Assistant
Email
Jeff Henning
On Call/ After Hours - 701-371-3068
Email
Linae Tabor
On Call/ After Hours - 701-371-3068
Email

NAME AREA EMAIL
Steve Holland Central West - ID, MT, UT, AZ steveh@hollandent.com
Zack Johnson CO, WY, WEST NE, WEST KS, NM, WESTERN TIP TX zack@hollandent.com
Sommer Markwardt West - CA, NV sommer@hollandent.com
Lori Carpenter South/ South Central - TX, OK, AR, W MO, EAST KS, LA, MS, lori@hollandent.com
Jace Peterson North West - WA, OR jace@hollandent.com
Christie Hukriede North Central - MN, IA, EAST NE, ND, SD, NW WI christie@hollandent.com
Victoria Endres Mid Central - SE-WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, E-MO, KY, W-TN victoria@hollandent.com
Dave Kelly East/North East - ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA dave@hollandent.com
Tiffany Bachmeier South East - VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, E-TN, MD, DE tiffany@hollandent.com
Tracie Holland Operations Assistant tracie@hollandent.com
Tyler Holland Operations Assistant tyler@hollandent.com
Vanessa Gunderson Operations Assistant vanessa@hollandent.com
Jeff Henning On Call/ After Hours - 701-371-3068 jeff@hollandent.com
Linae Tabor On Call/ After Hours - 701-371-3068 linae@hollandent.com
Home • Contact • About Us • For Sale • Driver Portal • Safety Break • Drive For Us
©2021 Holland Enterprises, Inc.

Holland Enterprises, Inc
500 Carl Olsen Street
Mapleton, ND 58059
800-800-2635

I.C.C. Authority # 260033
SCAC Code: HLLE Federal I.D. #45-0419854